Contact us

SportAccord
Maison du Sport International 
Avenue de Rhodanie 54, Building D - 4th Floor
1007 Lausanne, Switzerland
Main Phone Line: +41 21 612 3070
 

  Nis Hatt

  Managing Director

  nis.hatt@sportaccord.com

  P: +41 (0)21 601 27 28                           

  M: +41 (0)79 126 62 28 

 

  John Hewitt

  Event Operations Manager, Communications

  john.hewitt@sportaccord.com

  P: +41 (0)21 601 27 56                   

  M: +41 (0)79 922 14 48 

 

  Raphael Vergnaud

  Marketing Manager

  raphael.vergnaud@sportaccord.com

  P: +41 (0)21 601 27 29                   

  M: +41 (0)79 955 06 94 

 

 

  Luis Cantarell

  Events Manager

  luis.cantarell@sportaccord.com

  P: + 41 (0)21 601 27 30         

  M: +41 (0)78 825 87 86

 

     Jennifer Csoglei

     Events Manager

     jennifer.csoglei@sportaccord.com

     P: + 41 (0)21 601 27 76         

     M: +41 (0)79 260 75 48

 

  Malcolm Hardman

  Business Development Manager

  malcolm.hardman@sportaccord.com

  P: +41 (0)21 612 30 70   

  M:  +41 (0)79 945 89 34 

 

    Alexey Mikhailov

    Sales Executive

    alexey.mikhailov@sportaccord.com

    P:  +41 (0)21 612 30 79         

    M: +41 (0)79 943 77 31 

 

  Carl Langdon

  Exhibition Manager

  carl.langdon@sportaccord.com

  M: +44 (0) 79 325 39 404

 

 

  Jenny Edmondson

  Media Relations Officer

  media@sportaccord.com

  M: +34 661 947 335 

  

 

  James Pearce

  Conference Development Manager

  james.pearce@sportaccord.com

  

  

 
 

  Holly Norton

  Conference Manager

  holly.norton@sportaccord.com

  P: +44 (0)1525 217 875

  M: +44 (0)7768 455 285 

 

  David Eades

  Conference Moderator

  david.eades@sportaccord.com